County Tax Maps Banner for

Cherokee SC
Lancaster SC
Laurens SC
York SC
Union SC

York County tax maps on our CountyParcels CD are found using the searchable real estate database of residential, farmland, raw land and commercial properties

York County CDThe digital County map viewer is used for panning and zooming in on York County parcel maps. Print any map, city map, street map or map sections. Import zoomed section into real estate reports..

This map finder will find York County tax maps using the searchable property owner database. Each single parcel is a land parcel identified by the Assessor Parcel Number. Search by any field including street address, name, acres, and deed.  

The York County SC Parcel Card information is available on the County CD -->  



The York County South Carolina Report Writer is used to select targeted zip code map areas for mailing label production. Use the Street Lookup to find that location or use the Name Lookup to get the ParcelID number.

The York County tax map CD includes the cities of York, Rock Hill, Lake Wylie, Fort Mill, Tega Cay, Sharon, McConnells, Smyrna, Hickory Grove and Clover. 

Hit Counter

Advertisement -- Open Your Eyes and Be Part of This Cross--> See Video of His cross More on the Doctrine of the Cross

Copyright 2004  Automated Design Systems, Inc.

Last modified: January 06, 2010
Send mail to with questions or comments about the county CD.